Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
SHITTY DAY
15 avril 2007

FACE B

going away

This story smells like shit,

This story smells like shit.

Trying to think about heaven, but my tears pull me in hell.

I believe in once upon a time

But you believe in nothing

I love feeling you and taste your body

Even if i know that it is ephemeral

One day i wish you’ll love me...but...

You wish to leave me...

There’s no even a beginning of “us”

Because you, know...

Our story smell like shit...

Anyway...

pic: http://p0lly.skyblog.com

Publicité
Commentaires
K
youhouuuuuu tu es en bad? un coup de powder!!!
K
youhouuuuuu tu es en bad? un coup de powder!!!
K
youhouuuuuu tu es en bad? un coup de powder!!!
K
youhouuuuuu tu es en bad? un coup de powder!!!
K
youhouuuuuu tu es en bad? un coup de powder!!!
Publicité
Publicité